Kontakt

Mentor: 
Lärare: Bd, Tk, Sv, Ma       Mia Toreld                     mia.toreld@karlstad.se

Lärare: SO                          Maria Mellqvist             maria.mellqvist@karlstad.se

Lärare: En                            Emanuel Wennergrund Iderström
emanuel.wennergrund@karlstad.se

Lärare: Mu                             Jonas Hellander            jonas.hellander@karlstad.se

Lärare: Träsl                           Linda Wall                    linda.wall@karlstad.se

Lärare: Sysl                            Christina Högberg        christina.hogberg2@karlstad.se

Rektor:                                   Johan Wisenius             johan.wisenius@karlstad.se